Back to School

August 24, 2015

We want to wish all of our CSA VBC athletes a GREAT first day of school tomorrow

and we wish them the best of luck during their volleyball season!

school

 

SAND TRAINING

June 2, 2015

  

CLASS of 2015

June 2, 2015

  

Monday, May 11

NO PRACTICE

Come out and support Coach Pae & Coach Marilyn during their first round of boys high school playoffs at Chapparal High School,  the match begins at 7pm.

Tuesday, May 12

6-8pm 12s NT

6:30-8:30pm 14s Black & White

2d round of playoffs TBD

Wednesday, May 13

NO PRACTICE

Championship match TBD

Thursday, May 14

6-8pm 12s NT

6:30-8:30pm 14s NT (final practice – please make your final payment)

Friday, May 15

NO PRACTICE

Saturday,May 16

Final tournament of the season TBD
  
#CSAFamily💚

Monday, May 4

NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, May 5 “CINCO DEMAYO”

6-8pm 12s

6:30-8:30pn 14s Black & White

7-9pm 18s

Wednesday, May 6

6:30-8:30 14s Black & White

Thursday, May 7

6-8pm 12s

6-8pm 18s Black

Friday, May 8

3pm 18s Black depart for Anahiem

Saturday, May 9

8am 18s Final tournament of the season

  

18s Black 

April 24, 2015

CONGRATULATIONS to the 18s Black on their exciting 3 set match win over the 12th ranked team! They are currently 1-1 with their final match of the day at noon on court 51.

CSA VBC was well represented tonight! GREAT job girls!