PRACTICE CANCELLED

March 19, 2015

We just received notification that the gym is being used for a school project.

Monday, March 23

6-8:30pm Travel Practice

Tuesday, March 24

6-8pm 12s NT

6:30-8:30pm 14s Black & White

Wednesday, March 25

6-8:30pm Travel Practice

Thursday, March 26

6-8pm 12s NT

6:30-8:30pm 14s Black & White

Friday, March 27

4pm 16s Black depart for Anaheim

Saturday, March 28

8am 16s mandatory #3 at ASC (1500 S. Anaheim Blvd) Court G4 / 3d seed / first match at 8am

NT Tournament 

12s – Serve/Receive Foundation (7020 W. Warm Springs) / Court 2 / 1st seed / first match at 8am

14s White – UNLV McDermott PE Complex / Courts 1 & 2 / 5th seed / first match at 9am

14s Black – Desert Oasis HS (6600 West Erie Ave) / Court 4 / 2nd seed / first match at 9am

 

 

effort

 

 

3/16-21/15 Reminders

March 15, 2015

Monday, March 16

6-8:30pm Travel Practice

Tuesday, March 17

6-8pm 12s NT

6:30-8:30pm 14s NT Black & White

Wednesday, March 18

6-8:30pm Travel Practice

Thursday, March 19

6-8pm 12s NT

6:30-8:30pm 14s NT Black & White

Friday, March 20

3pm 18s depart for Anaheim

Saturday, March 21

6:30am breakfast in hotel lobby

7am depart for playing site (times & location TBD)

Special THANKS to Paula Lawrence for spending her time working with our 18s Black last week! 

Your kindness & caring is GREATLY appreciated!

gratitude

REMINDERS 3/9-15/15

March 8, 2015

Monday, March 9

12s 6-8pm
14s (black & white) 6:30-8:30pm

Tuesday, March 10

NO PRACTICE HOME BB GAME

Wednesday, March 11

12s 6-8pm
14s (black & white) 6:30-8:30pm
TRAVEL 7-9pm

Thursday, March 12

TRAVEL 7-9pm

Friday, March 13

NO PRACTICE

Saturday, March 14

16s depart for San Diego @ 8:30am

Sunday, March 15

16s play at Alliant University / second seed / first match at 9am




Busy Weekend

March 6, 2015

This weekend our NT/developmental teams will participate in their 3d tournament of the season and our 18s Black will travel down to San Diego to play in their seasons  first mandatory.  Our 16s Black will enjoy a weekend free of volleyball to catch up on their homework, rest and spend time with their family.

Best of luck to all of our teams this weekend and safe travels to our 18s Black.

12s NT – 8am Desert Oasis High School Court 2 / 2nd seed / 1st match @ 0900

– 6600 West Erie Ave Las Vegas, NV

14s Black – 8am Schofield Middle School Court 2 / 3d seed / 1st match @ 0800

– 8625 Spencer St Paradise, NV

14s White – 8am Serve Receive Foundation Court 2/ 4th seed / 1st match @ 0900

– 7020 W Warm Springs Suite 120-130 Las Vegas, NV

18s Black – 8am / 4th seed / 1st match @ 0900

– ALLIANT UNIVERSITY – 10455 Pomerado Road, San Diego

SAN DIEGO HOTEL INFORMATION:
Springhill Suites San Diego Rancho Bernardo
12032 Scripps Highlands Drive
San Diego, Ca 92131
858-635-5723
lucky image

Weekend Playing Sites

February 25, 2015

Travel

16s Black – 2d seed – first match at 9am – court H3 – ASC 1500 S. Anaheim Blvd

NT TEAMS

12s – 1st seed – first match at 8am – court 2 – UNLV McDermott Gym

14s Black – 1st seed – first match at 8am – court 1 – Desert a Oasis High School

14s White – 4th seed – first match at 3pm – court 2 – Desert Oasis High School

COMMITMENT

February 23, 2015

Let’s make it a GREAT week!

IMG_2646