Weekend Playing Sites

February 25, 2015

Travel

16s Black – 2d seed – first match at 9am – court H3 – ASC 1500 S. Anaheim Blvd

NT TEAMS

12s – 1st seed – first match at 8am – court 2 – UNLV McDermott Gym

14s Black – 1st seed – first match at 8am – court 1 – Desert a Oasis High School

14s White – 4th seed – first match at 3pm – court 2 – Desert Oasis High School

COMMITMENT

February 23, 2015

Let’s make it a GREAT week!

IMG_2646

Monday, February 23
6-8:30pm – Travel Practice

Tuesday, February 24
6-8pm – 12s NT
6:30-8:30pm – 14s (black & white) share court
7-9pm Travel Practice

Wednesday, February 25
6-8pm – 12s NT
6:30-8:30pm – 14s (black & white) share court
7-9pm Travel Practice

Thursday, February 26
**NO PRACTICE HOME BBALL GAME**

Friday, February 27
4pm 16s depart for Anaheim, CA

Saturday, February 28
8am – 16s (location/time TBD)
8am – NT Tournament (locations/time TBD)

IMG_2561

#CSAFamily­čĺÜ

NO PRACTICE 2/19/15

February 20, 2015

Practice has been cancelled tonight due to a home basketball game. 

We apologize for any inconvenience this has cause you. 

We will see all of you next week!

 

IMG_2640

Monday, February 16

Last day of the LVI for 18s Black

Tuesday, February 17

6-8pm 12s NT

6:30-8:30pm 14s NT (share court)

7-8:45pm 16s TRAVEL (ONLY)

**FINAL TUITION PAYMENT DUE**

Wednesday, February 18

6-8:45pm TRAVEL Teams

Thursday, February 19

**CANCELLED** DUE TO HOME BASKETBALL GAME**

 

Friday, February 20

**ENJOY YOUR VOLLEYBALL FREE WEEKEND**

Day one of the 2015 LVI

February 14, 2015

18s Black play on court 32 @ 2, 5 & 6pm.

Good luck this weekend!

IMG_1540